Upcoming New TV

Recently Premiered (20)

Pulse

Pulse

Premiere Date: Thursday 20th July 2017

The Mash Report

The Mash Report

Premiere Date: Thursday 20th July 2017

Watched
Ozark

Ozark

Premiere Date: Friday 21st July 2017

Raven's Home

Raven's Home

Premiere Date: Friday 21st July 2017

Wild Alaska Live

Wild Alaska Live

Premiere Date: Sunday 23rd July 2017

Watched
Midnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas

Premiere Date: Monday 24th July 2017

Watched
Somewhere Between

Somewhere Between

Premiere Date: Monday 24th July 2017

Watched

Premiere Date: Wednesday 26th July 2017

Room 104

Room 104

Premiere Date: Friday 28th July 2017

Manhunt: Unabomber

Manhunt: Unabomber

Premiere Date: Tuesday 1st August 2017

The Big Spell

The Big Spell

Premiere Date: Tuesday 1st August 2017

The Sinner

The Sinner

Premiere Date: Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Watched
The Guest Book

The Guest Book

Premiere Date: Thursday 3rd August 2017

Life of Kylie

Life of Kylie

Premiere Date: Sunday 6th August 2017

Trust Me

Trust Me

Premiere Date: Tuesday 8th August 2017

Watched
Mr. Mercedes

Mr. Mercedes

Premiere Date: Wednesday 9th August 2017

Watched
DuckTales

DuckTales

Premiere Date: Saturday 12th August 2017

Get Shorty

Get Shorty

Premiere Date: Sunday 13th August 2017

Marlon

Marlon

Premiere Date: Wednesday 16th August 2017


August, 2017 (5)

Marvel's The Defenders

Marvel's The Defenders

Premiere Date: Friday 18th August 2017

Watched
Marvel's Spider-Man

Marvel's Spider-Man

Premiere Date: Saturday 19th August 2017

The Tick

The Tick

Premiere Date: Saturday 19th August 2017

Watched
Disjointed

Disjointed

Premiere Date: Friday 25th August 2017

Strike

Strike

Premiere Date: Sunday 27th August 2017


September, 2017 (9)

The Deuce

The Deuce

Premiere Date: Sunday 10th September 2017

The Orville

The Orville

Premiere Date: Sunday 10th September 2017

Rides Upon the Storm

Rides Upon the Storm

Premiere Date: Sunday 24th September 2017

Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

Premiere Date: Sunday 24th September 2017

Me, MYSELF & I

Me, MYSELF & I

Premiere Date: Monday 25th September 2017

The Brave

The Brave

Premiere Date: Monday 25th September 2017

The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor

Premiere Date: Monday 25th September 2017

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Premiere Date: Monday 25th September 2017

Marvel's Inhumans

Marvel's Inhumans

Premiere Date: Friday 29th September 2017


October, 2017 (9)

Ghosted

Ghosted

Premiere Date: Sunday 1st October 2017

Sick Note

Sick Note

Premiere Date: Sunday 1st October 2017

Ten Days in the Valley

Ten Days in the Valley

Premiere Date: Sunday 1st October 2017

The Gifted

The Gifted

Premiere Date: Monday 2nd October 2017

The Looming Tower

The Looming Tower

Premiere Date: Thursday 5th October 2017

Babylon Berlin

Babylon Berlin

Premiere Date: Friday 13th October 2017

Mindhunter

Mindhunter

Premiere Date: Friday 13th October 2017

Loudermilk

Loudermilk

Premiere Date: Tuesday 17th October 2017


November, 2017 (3)

The Long Road Home

The Long Road Home

Premiere Date: Tuesday 7th November 2017

Marvel's Runaways

Marvel's Runaways

Premiere Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017

She's Gotta Have It

She's Gotta Have It

Premiere Date: Thursday 23rd November 2017


January, 2018 (1)

King of the Golden Sun

King of the Golden Sun

Premiere Date: Saturday 6th January 2018


Back to Top