Web of Lies
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

Web of Lies  


In the online world, you never really know who you're talking to. This series reveals stories of deception and homicide triggered by online interactions. From the black widow wives hiding behind alter-egos to jilted lovers stalking their exes, from obsessive lovers enacting their disturbing fantasies to shocking tales of kidnap, violence and deception - each episode follows stories with jaw-dropping twists and turns as the web of lies is revealed.


First Aired Wednesday, 8th January 2014
Channel Investigation Discovery
Airing Wednesday at 8:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 42
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top