Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong  


This sexy, sleek drama takes viewers into the lives of a group of husbands, wives and friends that live and love in the same middle class neighborhood. On the surface they are true-to-life, relatable people – raising children, working jobs, finding and maintaining romance - but just below the veneer of happiness, their lives are entangled by heartbreak, deceit and lies that threaten to destroy everything.


First Aired Tuesday, 9th September 2014
Channel OWN
Country US
Airing Tuesday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 73
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top