Twin Peaks
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

  • Specials

Twin Peaks  


The body of Laura Palmer is washed up on a beach near the small Washington state town of Twin Peaks. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her strange demise only to uncover a web of mystery that ultimately leads him deep into the heart of the surrounding woodland and his very own soul.


First Aired Sunday, 8th April 1990
Channel Showtime
Country US
Airing Sunday at 8:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 48
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top