The Real Marigold on Tour
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

The Real Marigold on Tour  


Having road-tested retirement in India, Miriam Margoyles, Wayne Sleep, Bobby George and Rosemary Shrager are reunited to discover what it is like to grow old in other countries around the world.


First Aired Tuesday, 27th December 2016
Channel BBC Two
Country GB
Airing 9:00pm
Duration 60 minutes
Episodes 4
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top