The Loud House
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

  • Specials

The Loud House  


Lincoln Loud is an eleven-year-old boy who lives with ten sisters. With the help of his right-hand man Clyde, Lincoln finds new ways to survive in such a large family every day.


First Aired Monday, 2nd May 2016
Channel Nickelodeon
Country US
Airing Daily at 5:00pm
Duration 11 minutes
Episodes 97
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top