The Dumping Ground
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

  • Specials

The Dumping Ground  


The Dumping Ground is a BAFTA-winning British children's television series, which premiered on CBBC and BBC HD on 4 January 2013. The series is a spin-off from Tracy Beaker Returns which itself is a spin off The Story of Tracy Beaker.


First Aired Friday, 4th January 2013
Channel CBBC
Country GB
Airing Friday at 5:00pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 78
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top