The Catch
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

The Catch  


The Catch follows Alice Vaughan, a private investigator from Los Angeles, California, who is the victim of fraud by her fiancé. She is determined to find him - between working on other cases - before it ruins her career.


First Aired Thursday, 24th March 2016
Channel ABC (US)
Country US
Airing Thursday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 20
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top