The Blacklist: Redemption
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

The Blacklist: Redemption  


Undercover operative Tom Keen joins forces with Susan "Scottie" Hargrave, the brilliant and cunning chief of Grey Matters, a covert mercenary organization that solves problems governments don’t dare touch. While on the hunt for Liz’s attacker, Tom secretly discovered that Scottie is actually his biological mother. Now, as they team up to employ their unique skills and resources in a dangerous world of deadly criminals, Tom begins his own covert mission to find out more about his shadowy past.


First Aired Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Channel NBC
Country US
Airing Thursday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 8
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top