The Arrangement
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

The Arrangement  


"The Arrangement” follows Megan Morrison, a beautiful young actress who auditions for the female lead in a summer blockbuster playing opposite Kyle West, one of the world's top action movie stars. Kyle’s mentor is Terrence Anderson, who runs a self-help organization called the Institute of The Higher Mind with his wife Deann. After Megan’s amazing audition leads to an incredible first date (and more) with Kyle, her Cinderella story takes an unexpected turn when she is presented with a contract that would change her life forever… In a town where fame means everything, Megan must decide how far she's willing to go to launch her career and whether or not she will accept “The Arrangement.”


First Aired Sunday, 5th March 2017
Channel E!
Country US
Airing Sunday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 10
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top