Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

  • Specials

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles  


Four ninja turtles, mutated by a mysterious alien substance, must rise up out of the sewers and defend their city against evil forces from both the past and present.

TV & Film Series

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is a part of the following series:


First Aired Saturday, 29th September 2012
Channel Nickelodeon
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00am
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 124
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top