Tangled: The Series
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

  • Specials

Tangled: The Series  


The adventures of Rapunzel, Flynn Rider and their friends in the time between the film, 'Tangled' and the short film, 'Tangled Ever After'.


First Aired Friday, 10th March 2017
Channel Disney Channel (US)
Country US
Airing Friday at 7:30pm
Duration 20 minutes
Episodes 14
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top