• Episodes

    • Season 1



The origin story of younger, hungrier, former Green Beret Bryan Mills as he deals with a personal tragedy that shakes his world. As he fights to overcome the incident and exact revenge, Mills is pulled into a career as a deadly CIA operative, a job that awakens his very particular, and very dangerous, set of skills.


First Aired Monday, 27th February 2017
Channel NBC
Country US
Airing Monday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 4
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top