School of Rock
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

School of Rock  


The series follows a group of rule-abiding prep school students – Zack, Lawrence, Freddy, Summer and Tomika – who learn to take risks and reach new heights thanks to substitute teacher Dewey Finn, a down-on-his-luck musician who uses the language of rock ‘n’ roll to inspire his class to form a secret band. Throughout the school year, these middle-school classmates find themselves navigating relationships, discovering their unknown talents and learning lessons on loyalty and friendships.


First Aired Saturday, 12th March 2016
Channel Nickelodeon
Country US
Airing Saturday at 9:00pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 33
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top