Schitt's Creek
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

  • Specials

Schitt's Creek  


The series centers on a formerly filthy rich video store magnate Johnny Rose, his soap star wife Moira, and their two kids, über-hipster son David and socialite daughter Alexis, who suddenly find themselves broke. They are forced to live in Schitt's Creek, a small depressing town they once bought as a joke.


First Aired Tuesday, 13th January 2015
Channel CBC (CA)
Country CA
Airing Tuesday at 9:00pm
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 39
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top