Rick and Morty
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

  • Specials

Rick and Morty  


A sociopathic scientist drags his unintelligent grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe.


First Aired Monday, 2nd December 2013
Channel Adult Swim
Country US
Airing Sunday at 11:30pm
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 31
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top