• Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3



From the dangers of drug addiction to the joys of sleeping with a celebrity, Forrest reviews anything his TV audience throws at him. He fully commits to showing us what life experiences feel like, sometimes at the expense of his family and humanity in general.


First Aired Thursday, 6th March 2014
Channel Comedy Central
Country US
Airing Thursday at 10:00pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 22
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top