• Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

  • Specials



Chronicles the rise to power of Mary Queen of Scots when she arrives in France as a 15-year-old, betrothed to Prince Francis, and with her three best friends as ladies-in-waiting. It details the secret history of survival at French Court amidst fierce foes, dark forces, and a world of sexual intrigue.


First Aired Thursday, 17th October 2013
Channel The CW
Country US
Airing Friday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 78
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top