Peppa Pig
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

  • Specials

Peppa Pig  


Peppa Pig is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa’s favourite things include playing games, dressing up, days out and jumping in muddy puddles. Her adventures always end happily with loud snorts of laughter.


First Aired Monday, 31st May 2004
Channel Channel 5 (UK)
Country GB
Airing Tuesday at 10:15am
Duration 20 minutes
Episodes 239
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top