Once Upon a Time
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

  • Specials

Once Upon a Time  


Emma Swan, a 28-year-old bail bonds collector, has always been a fiercely independent person since being abandoned as a baby. Her son Henry, who she gave up for adoption years ago, finds and tries to convince Emma that she is Snow White's missing daughter. Henry shows Emma that in the fairytale, Prince Charming and Snow White sent her away to protect her. Emma doesn't believe him and takes Henry back to Storybrooke...


First Aired Sunday, 23rd October 2011
Channel ABC (US)
Country US
Airing Friday at 8:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 143
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes


The Eighth Witch
The Eighth Witch

Back to Top