NCIS: Los Angeles
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

    • Season 8

  • Specials

NCIS: Los Angeles  


NCIS: Los Angeles is a drama about the high stakes world of undercover surveillance at the Office of Special Projects (OSP), a division of NCIS that is charged with apprehending dangerous and elusive criminals that pose a threat to the nation's security, specifically Naval and Marine assets and personnel.


First Aired Tuesday, 22nd September 2009
Channel CBS
Country US
Airing Sunday at 8:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 187
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top