My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

  • Specials

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic  


"Get your muzzle out of those books and make some friends!" That's what Princess Celestia tells Twilight Sparkle. She may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but Twilight Sparkle gets an "incomplete" in friendship. There's more to life than learning magic, after all -- so she goes to Ponyville on a mission to make friends. There she meets five special ponies who take her on exciting adventures and teach her the most powerful magic of all ... the magic of friendship!


First Aired Sunday, 10th October 2010
Channel Discovery Family
Country US
Airing Saturday at 11:30am
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 169
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top