L'onore e il rispetto
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

L'onore e il rispetto  


Sicilia, 50's. With the death of her father Rocco, Ersilia Fortebracci, wife of Pasquale, can finally realize her dream. She leaves the southern farming and moves to the north, land of progress, opportunities and social redemption. So, armed with high hopes and a small capital, Fortebracci arrives in Turin. A Productive and modern city, ideal for ensuring their two sons, Tonio and Santi, a future of prosperity. Not everything, however, goes as planned by Ersilia...


First Aired Tuesday, 5th September 2006
Channel Canale 5
Airing Friday at 9:15pm
Duration 120 minutes
Episodes 32
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top