Life of Kylie
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

  • Specials

Life of Kylie  


"Life of Kylie" follows Kylie Jenner as she navigate her unique life as an entrepreneur, fashion designer, author, television star, style icon and CEO/Founder of Kylie Cosmetics while maintaining a normal life and her close friendship with Jordyn Woods.


First Aired Sunday, 6th August 2017
Channel E!
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00pm
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 8
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top