LEGO Star Wars
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

  • Specials

LEGO Star Wars  


LEGO Star Wars is a series of TV Movies telling stories from the Star Wars universe using the distinctive characters from the world of LEGO and the animation style of the LEGO Star Wars computer games.

Starting in 2005; the first film "Revenge of the Brick" was created to coincide with the theatrical release of Star Wars: Episode III: Revenge of the Sith.


First Aired Tuesday, 26th July 2011
Channel Disney XD
Country US
Airing Monday at 8:00pm
Duration 23 minutes
Episodes 53
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top