Jane the Virgin
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

Jane the Virgin  


Jane Villanueva, a religious young Latina woman, has her vow to save her virginity until her marriage shattered when a doctor mistakenly artificially inseminates her during a checkup. The biological donor is a married man, a former playboy, and cancer survivor who is not only the new owner of the hotel where Jane works, but was also her former teenage crush.


First Aired Monday, 13th October 2014
Channel The CW
Country US
Airing Friday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 64
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top