Inside No. 9
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

Inside No. 9  


Inside No. 9 invites viewers into six very different No. 9s, where the ordinary and mundane rub shoulders with the extraordinary and macabre. From a grand country house where a game of 'sardines' leads to some chilling revelations in a wardrobe; to a very oddly haunted house; to a blood-soaked actor's dressing room in London's West End; to the flat of an apparently happy primary school teacher who becomes the victim of a good deed; these unpredictable tales feature high comedy and claustrophobic horror by turns.


First Aired Wednesday, 5th February 2014
Channel BBC Two
Country GB
Airing Tuesday at 10:00pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 18
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top