Hetty Feather
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

  • Specials

Hetty Feather  


Drama series set in Victorian-era London.

Based on the book by Jacqueline Wilson.


First Aired Thursday, 5th November 2015
Channel CBBC
Country GB
Airing Monday at 4:30pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 30
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top