• Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2



Former two-term President Richard Graves embarks on a Don Quixote-like quest to right the wrongs of his administration and reclaim his legacy 25 years after leaving the White House. His enlightenment takes place just as his wife Margaret Graves decides it’s finally time for her to pursue her own political ambitions.


First Aired Sunday, 16th October 2016
Channel EPIX
Country US
Airing Sunday at 10:00pm
Duration 30 minutes
Episodes 19
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top