Good Witch
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

  • Specials

Good Witch  


"Good Witch" takes you on a magical journey with Cassie Nightingale, her daughter Grace and their cousin Abigail. All three charm their way through the town of Middleton, causing harmony and disharmony, but always touching lives. So when Dr. Sam Radford moves in next door to the mysterious Grey House, he soon discovers Cassie's signature charm is more than just a magic touch.


First Aired Saturday, 28th February 2015
Channel Hallmark Channel
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 28
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top