Gangland Undercover
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

  • Specials

Gangland Undercover  


This drama series is a fictionalized retelling of the story of meth dealer-turned-ATF informant Charles Falco, who spent three years inside one of America's most dangerous motorcycle gangs, the Vagos. Although Falco originally took on the assignment to avoid spending 20 years in prison on drug charges, it eventually evolved into a quest for justice for him. ``Gangland Undercover'' documents the lives of outlaw bikers, who live in a world in which respect is earned through fear. The series is based on Falco's memoir, ``Vagos, Mongols, and Outlaws,'' and documented historical research of gang rivalries.


First Aired Tuesday, 24th February 2015
Channel History
Country US
Airing Tuesday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 14
Status Ended

Recent Episodes

Back to Top