• Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

  • Specials



Violence comes to the isolated town of Fortitude in the Arctic Circle, one of the safest towns on Earth. As mysterious phenomena plague the town in the aftermath of a murder, the inhabitants realize that no one can be trusted... and all is not that it seems.


First Aired Thursday, 29th January 2015
Channel Sky Atlantic (UK)
Country GB
Airing Tuesday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 21
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top