First Dates
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

    • Season 8

  • Specials

First Dates  


Every week First Dates follows a range of couples going on a blind date. From the moment they first lay eyes on each other to their parting glance, we’ll be capturing every magic moment in their quest for a compatible match. We’re keeping everything crossed for love to blossom on camera.


First Aired Thursday, 20th June 2013
Channel Channel 4
Country GB
Airing Thursday at 10:00pm
Duration 60 minutes
Episodes 79
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top