Fear the Walking Dead
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

  • Specials

Fear the Walking Dead  


In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble.

The pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, and survival of the fittest takes hold, as our dysfunctional family finds they must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories.


First Aired Sunday, 23rd August 2015
Channel AMC
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 37
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes


The New Frontier
The New Frontier
The New Frontier

Back to Top