Famously Single
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

Famously Single  


Being famous doesn't necessarily make it easier for celebrities to find love. ``Famously Single'' tries to help celebrities find partners with help from experts, who guide the stars while they look for love. The celebs live together in a downtown Los Angeles home. They are put through challenges and other exercises that strip away their fame to help them achieve the relationships they covet. The singles -- who come from such areas as TV, music and sports -- head to clubs, bars and tourist hot spots to try to find mates. Romance might be even closer than the housemates think when romantic connections take place in the house.


First Aired Tuesday, 14th June 2016
Channel E!
Country US
Airing Tuesday at 10:00pm
Duration 60 minutes
Episodes 13
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top