Doctor Who
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

    • Season 8

    • Season 9

    • Season 10

  • Specials

Doctor Who  


The Doctor is an alien Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey who travels through all of time and space in his TARDIS. He has a long list of friends and companions who have shared journeys with him. Instead of dying, the Doctor is able to “regenerate” into a new body, taking on a new personality with each regeneration. Twelve actors, plus John Hurt, have played The Doctor thus far.


First Aired Saturday, 26th March 2005
Channel BBC One
Country GB
Airing Saturday at 7:20pm
Duration 50 minutes
Episodes 127
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes


Twice Upon A Time
Twice Upon A Time
Twice Upon A Time

Back to Top