Designated Survivor
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

Designated Survivor  


Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.


First Aired Wednesday, 21st September 2016
Channel ABC (US)
Country US
Airing Wednesday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 30
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top