Danger Mouse
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

Danger Mouse  


Danger Mouse is back saving London, saving the World and, most importantly, saving Penfold in brand new and fantastically absurd, energetic adventures.


First Aired Monday, 28th September 2015
Channel CBBC
Country GB
Airing Daily at 6:00pm
Duration 12 minutes
Episodes 73
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top