Chicago Fire
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

  • Specials

Chicago Fire  


The firefighters, Rescue Squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51 risk their lives week in and week out to save and protect the citizens of their incredible city.

This is an extended family and everyone inside Firehouse 51 knows no other way than to lay it all on the line for each other.

TV & Film Series

Chicago Fire is a part of the following series:


First Aired Wednesday, 10th October 2012
Channel NBC
Country US
Airing Thursday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 120
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes


Episode 7
Episode 7
Episode 7
Episode 7
Episode 7

Back to Top