Chesapeake Shores
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

  • Specials

Chesapeake Shores  


Abby O'Brien Winters returns from New York to her hometown of Chesapeake Shores, Maryland, after receiving a panicked phone call from her youngest sister Jess, who is renovating the Inn at Eagle Point. Abby's demanding career, divorce, and young daughters have kept her too busy to even think about the town her father built. Saving her sister's inn from foreclosure means dealing not only with her fractured family but also with Trace Riley, her first love whom she abruptly left sixteen years ago. He initially is an obstacle but becomes an unexpected ally and a second chance at finding love. The troubled family dynamic is intensified when Abby's estranged mother comes back to town.


First Aired Sunday, 14th August 2016
Channel Hallmark Channel
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 19
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top