Black Widows
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

Black Widows  


Black Widows is a series about 3 ordinary women, friendship and an impossible secret.


First Aired Thursday, 4th February 2016
Channel TV3 (SE)
Airing Thursday at 9:00pm
Duration 40 minutes
Episodes 16
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top