Being Mary Jane
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

  • Specials

Being Mary Jane  


Mary Jane Paul is a one-woman-show: a successful TV news anchor, and an entirely self-sufficient powerhouse who remains devoted to a family that doesn't share her motivation. Intense drama and unforgettable moments unfold as Mary Jane juggles her life, her relationships, her work, and commitments to her family.


First Aired Tuesday, 2nd July 2013
Channel BET
Country US
Airing Tuesday at 10:00pm
Duration 45 minutes
Episodes 40
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes


Don't Call It a Comeback
Don't Call It a Comeback

Back to Top