Australian Survivor
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

  • Specials

Australian Survivor  


TEN’s spectacular new family entertainment series is set on the stunning and rugged South Pacific island of Samoa, where contestants will be deprived of basic comforts and must build their own shelter, light their own fires, gather their own food and fend for themselves.

Australian Survivor sees 24 tough and tenacious people marooned on a tropical island with little more than the clothes on their backs and the drive to be the sole survivor.


First Aired Wednesday, 20th February 2002
Channel Network Ten
Country AU
Airing Sunday at 7:30pm
Duration 60 minutes
Episodes 78
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top