Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown
  • Episodes

    • Season 1

    • Season 2

    • Season 3

    • Season 4

    • Season 5

    • Season 6

    • Season 7

    • Season 8

    • Season 9

  • Specials

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown  


Bourdain travels the across the globe to uncover little-known areas of the world and celebrate diverse cultures by exploring food and dining rituals. Known for his curiosity, candor, and acerbic wit, Bourdain takes viewers off the beaten path of tourist destinations – including some war-torn parts of the world – and meets with a variety of local citizens to offer a window into their lifestyles, and occasionally communes with an internationally lauded chef on his journeys.


First Aired Sunday, 14th April 2013
Channel CNN
Country US
Airing Sunday at 9:00pm
Duration 60 minutes
Episodes 72
Status Continuing

Recent Episodes

Upcoming Episodes

Back to Top